NFL-Playoff results and schedule

Jan 12 (Reuters) - Results and schedule for the National Football League playoffs after Saturday's divisional games (team records, kickoff time): AFC WILD CARD Indianapolis Colts 21 Houston Texans 7 LA Chargers 23 Baltimore Ravens 17 NFC WILD CARD Dallas Cowboys 24 Seattle Seahawks 22 Philadelphia Eagles 16 Chicago Bears 15 AFC DIVISIONAL ROUND Saturday Kansas City Chiefs 31 Indianapolis Colts 13 Sunday LA Chargers (13-4) at New England (11-5) 1:05 p.m. ET (1805 GMT) NFC DIVISIONAL ROUND Saturday LA Rams 30 Dallas Cowboys 22 Sunday Philadelphia Eagles (10-7) at New Orleans (13-3) 4:40 p.m. ET (2140 GMT) NFC CHAMPIONSHIP Sunday, Jan 20 LA Rams v New Orleans Saints/Philadelphia Eagles 3:05 p.m. ET (1805 GMT) AFC CHAMPIONSHIP Sunday, Jan 20 LA Chargers/New England v Kansas City 6:40 p.m. ET (2340 GMT) SUPER BOWL Feb. 3 (in Atlanta, Georgia) NFC champion vs AFC champion 6:30 p.m. ET (2330 GMT) (Compiled by Gene Cherry/Andrew Both;)

01/12/2019 23:24

News, Photo and Web Search